January Business Classes

Beacons Point Business Classes

Saturday, January 5, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Fee: $25

 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Fee: $25

 

( not for desktop Mac)

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Fee: $25

Thursday, January 10, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Fee: $25  

Start-Up Series: Financing Your Business

Thursday, January 10, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Fee: $25
Saturday, January 12, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Fee: $25
Monday, January 14, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Fee: $25
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Fee: $25
(not for desktop or Mac)  
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Fee: $25
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Fee: $25
Saturday, January 19, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Fee: $25
(not for desktop Mac)

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Fee: $25
Thursday, January 24, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Fee: $25

Insurance – How to Protect You and Your Business  

Friday, January 25, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Fee: $25
Saturday, January 26, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Fee: $25  
Saturday, January 26, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Fee: $25  
Monday, January 28, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Fee: $25
  Generating Leads, Brand Awareness, and Conversions  with Digital Advertising

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Fee: $25
(not for desktop or Mac)
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Fee: $25
Thursday, January 31, 2019 – 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Fee: $25

 

Saturday, February 2, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Fee: $25