November Business Classes

Kristin English Business Classes

The 15 Biggest Patent, Copyright and Trademark Mistakes Friday, November 1, 2019 – 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM Fee: $25 Start-up Series: Getting Ready to Start Your Business Saturday, November 2, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM Fee: $25   Start-Up Series: Business Model Canvas – Develop Your Business Plan Saturday, November 2, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM …

October Business Classes

Kristin English Business Classes

QuickBooks Desktop Part 2 (not for Online or Mac) Tuesday, October 1, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM Fee: $25 Doing Business with Government and Prime Contractors Monday, October 7, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM Fee: $25   Pay-Per-Click (PPC): Search Engine Marketing on Google’s Adwords Tuesday, October 8, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM Fee: $25 …

September Business Classes

Kristin English Business Classes

Buying and Selling a Business Thursday, September 5, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM Fee: $25 QuickBooks Online, Part 1 (not for desktop or Mac) Tuesday, September 10, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Fee: $25   Internet Marketing in the Real World Tuesday, September 10, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM Fee: $25   Start-Up Series: Financing …

August Business Classes

Kristin English Business Classes

Start-Up Series: Financing Your Business Friday, August 2, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM Fee: $25 Start-Up Series: Getting Ready to Start Your Business Saturday, August 3, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM Fee: $25   Keeping Your Customers Happy: Customer Service, Retention and Satisfaction Monday, August 5, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM Fee: $25   Pay-Per-Click …

July Business Classes

Kristin English Business Classes

QuickBooks Online, Part 1 (not for desktop or Mac) Tuesday, July 2, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Fee: $25 QuickBooks Online, Part 2 (not for desktop or Mac) Tuesday, July 9, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM Fee: $25   Financial Statements: Their Importance and How to Use Them Wednesday, July 10, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 …

June Business Classes

Kristin English Business Classes

How to Start a Non-Profit Corporation Monday, June 3, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM Fee: $25 Starting a Restaurant Monday, June 3, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM Fee: $25   Internet Marketing in the Real World Tuesday, June 4, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM Fee: $25   QuickBooks Online, Part 2 (not for desktop or …

May Business Classes

Kristin English Business Classes

CRM & Automation Revolution: Modernize Your Small Business to Increase Profits Thursday, May 2, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM Fee: $25 Start-Up Series: Completing Your Business Plan Saturday, May 4, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM Fee: $25   Start-up Series: Getting Ready to Start Your Business Saturday, May 4, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM Fee: …

April Business Classes

Kristin English Business Classes

Modern-Day Branding for Small Business & Entrepreneurs Tuesday, April 2, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM Fee: $25 Tax Considerations for Small Business Wednesday, April 3, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM Fee: $25   Keeping Your Customers Happy Thursday, April 4, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM Fee: $25   Start-Up Series: Getting Ready to Start Your …

March Business Classes

Kristin English Business Classes

Start-Up Series: Financing Your Business March 1, 2019, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM Fee: $25 Start-Up Series: Getting Ready to Start Your Business March 2, 2019, 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM Fee: $25 Selling on Amazon March 2, 2019, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Fee: $25 QuickBooks Desktop Part 1 (not for Online or Mac) March 5, 2019, 9:00 AM …

February Business Classes

Beacons Point Business Classes

Your Business Entity – What Type is Best for You Monday, January 28, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM Fee: $25 Generating Leads, Brand Awareness, and Conversions  with Digital Advertising Tuesday, January 29, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM Fee: $25 QuickBooks Desktop, Part 2 (not for desktop or Mac) Wednesday, January 30, 2019 – 9:00 AM to …