June Business Classes

Kristin English Business Classes

Monday, June 3, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Monday, June 3, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Fee: $25  

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Fee: $25  

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Fee: $25  

Friday, June 7, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Fee: $25

Saturday, June 8, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Fee: $25  

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Fee: $25  

Saturday, June 15, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Fee: $25  

Monday, June 17, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Fee: $25  

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Fee: $25  

Thursday, June 20, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, June 21, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Fee: $25  

Saturday, June 22, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Fee: $25  

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Fee: $25  

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Fee: $25  

Thursday, June 27, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Fee: $25  

Thursday, June 27, 2019 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Fee: $25  

Friday, June 28, 2019 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Fee: $25