October Business Classes

Megan Gunsorek Business Classes

Classes provided by SCORE

DIRECTIONS: 8825 Aero Drive, Ste 102, San Diego, CA 92123. Coming from the WEST on Aero Drive, go past John Montgomery Drive/Sandrock Road (the entrance to Montgomery Field) and turn into the 3rd driveway. Coming from the EAST, make a U-turn at John Montgomery Drive/Sandrock Road and turn into the 3rd driveway. There are 3 buildings; SCORE is in the east building with the entrance on the east end.

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
FEE: $25
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
FEE: $25
Thursday, October 4, 2018 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
FEE: $25
Saturday, October 6, 2018 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
FEE: $25

  

Saturday, October 6, 2018 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
FEE: $25
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM 
FEE: $25

 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 – 9:00 to 12:00
Fee: $25.00

 

Thursday, October 11, 2018 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Fee: $25

 

Saturday, October 13, 2018 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Fee: $25

 

Saturday, October 13, 2018 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Fee: $25 

 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
FEE: $25

 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
FEE: $25

 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
FEE: $10

 

 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM 

FEE: $25

 Friday, October 19, 2018 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM  

FEE: $25

Monday, October 22, 2018 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Fee: $25
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Fee: $25.00 

 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 – 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Fee: $25 

 

Thursday, October 25, 2018 – 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Fee: $25

 

Saturday, October 27, 2018 – 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Fee: $25
(not for desktop or Mac)  
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 – 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Fee: $25